Patrol

Patrol

Lt. Wilson  wilson@ci.williston.nd.us
Lt. Hall  hall@ci.williston.nd.us
Lt. Benzen  benzen@ci.williston.nd.us
Lt. Martinson  martinson@ci.williston.nd.us
Sgt. Hendricks  hendricks@ci.williston.nd.us
Sgt. Ravaska  kristiinar@ci.williston.nd.us
Sgt. Koehn  koehn@ci.williston.nd.us
Sgt. Prentice  prentice@ci.williston.nd.us
Sgt. Pelzl  pelzl@ci.williston.nd.us
Sgt. Isenhower  isenhower@ci.williston.nd.us
Sgt. Flesness  flesness@ci.williston.nd.us
Sgt. L. Olson   olsonl@ci.williston.nd.us